Service Hotline:400-098-7766
Your Current Position:Home > About CTG > company Honors
company Honors

CTG Payroll was awarded the No. 16 Certificate of Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) of American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)......

CTG Payroll, a system related to payroll and welfare service process independently developed by CTG, was approved with the Type I audit report of SSAE 16 Certificate of AICPA – “Report on Controls of a Service Organization” submitted by Ernst & Young Shanghai branch on September 30th.

Technical service to be upgraded again and CTG was certified by ISO27001......

After having implemented the integration in half a year, CTG was opportunely certified by ISO 27001, a global standard and authoritative information security certification program, and also received the certificates issued by United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) and China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS). CTG was the first company in domestic HR industry that was certificated by ISO27001 information security systems.

Leading the growth in the HR industry, CTG received the “The Future Star” awar......

On June 26th, 2011, a total of 21 enterprises made the list of “The Future Stars of Chinese Enterprises”. As one of the 21 participating companies, CTG not only was listed in the 2011 “Future Star” Enterprises 100 but also won the “China’s Fastest Growing Emerging Enterprise” award honored by the Chinese Entrepreneur magazine.

CTG was again ranked in the Global Outsourcing 100 program in a second consecutive year and obtained all the fastest growth awards......

In April 2011, the International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP) released the 2011 “Global Outsourcing 100” ranking list. After CTG won the honor of Global Outsourcing 100 as the sole company of China’s HR industry that was recognized in the program in 2010, it once again was recognized in the program in 2011. At the same time, CTG also encompassed all the fastest growth awards in addition to its being recognized in the 2011 Global Outsourcing 100 program.

CTG was happy to win the “Best Employer Award” and “Best CSR Fulfillment Award......

On January 17th, 2011, the 2010 Second Corporate Social Responsibility (China) Leadership Forum & and The Award Presentation Ceremony of CSR (China) Leadership General Ranking List were held in Beijing. For its outstanding achievement in corporate social responsibility, CTG won the honors of “Best CSR Fulfillment Award” and “Best Employer Award” and was a shining star company in the ceremony.

Future Star of business models: CTG

The 2010 (Sixth) Annual Best Business Models China Summit” was sponsored and hosted by Business Media in Beijing on December 21st, 2010, and CTG was awarded the honor of “Future Star of Business Model”.

CTG received the National User Satisfaction Project prize in 2010 honored by China National Quality Association......

On December 2nd, 2010, China National Quality Association held the 2010 Promotion Conference of National User Satisfaction Project in Kunming, Yunnan. CTG was the sole HR outsourcing company that was honored as a super company of the 2010 National User Satisfaction Project by China National Quality Association, and at the same time, China Talent Human Resources Consulting Co., Ltd., a subsidiary company of Shanghai Alliance, was also honored as a super service company. This was the first time when the companies in China’s HR outsourcing industry won the service quality satisfaction prize honor

The Global Expo Project Department of Shanghai Yimingtian Corporate Management Co., Ltd. –Excellent Baby & Mother Service & Security Tea......

The Global Expo Project Department of Shanghai Yimingtian Corporate Management Co., Ltd. –Excellent Baby & Mother Service & Security Team

The Global Expo Project Department of CTG BPO Management Consulting Co., –Best HR service provide......

The Global Expo Project Department of CTG BPO Management Consulting Co., –Best HR service provider

2008 Zero2IPO Venture 100

In July 2008, the Zero2IPO Group sponsored and launched the “2008 Zero2IPO Venture 50” program, and CTG, by virtue of its fast growth and excellent performance of business operations, was selected on the 2008 Zero2IPO Venture 100 list.

CTG ranked 14th in “2008 Deloitte Technology Fast 50 China”

In October 2008, CTG, by virtue of its fast growth and international product & service quality, was ranked 14th in the “2008 Deloitte Technology Fast 50 China” program.

CTG ranked among the “Top 10 Fastest Growing Companies of Fast 100” sponsored by the Business Watch Magazine......

On December 4th, 2008, the Business Watch Magazine launched and hosted the “Fast 100” program, and CTG was the only HRO company to be ranked among the “Top 10 Fastest Growing Companies of Fast 100”.

CTG ranked 39th in the “2008 Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific” progra......

In December 2008, CTG was ranked 39th in the “2008 Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific” program by virtue of its international service quality and fast growth.

2009 Asia-Pacific Chinese Entrepreneurial Leaders with the deepest Sense of Social Responsibilit......

On August 2nd, 2009, the Asia-Pacific Chinese Entrepreneurial (APCE) Leaders Forum 2009 was held by the APCE Leaders Association in Guangzhou. CTG’s president Hao Li was awarded the title of “2009 Asia-Pacific Chinese Entrepreneurial Leader with the Deepest Sense of Social Responsibility” for his outstanding contribution to the construction of social responsibility, and he was also invited to be the vice chairman of Asia-Pacific Chinese Entrepreneurial Leaders Association. At the same time, as a corporate representative fulfilling its social responsibility, CTG became a permanent vice chairman

The No.1 Most Influential Brand of China’s Human Resource Outsourcing Service and one of the Top Ten Outstanding People of China’s HR Industr......

CTG won the honor of “The No. 1 Most Influential Brand of China’s Human Resource Outsourcing Service” and CTG’s President Hao Li was honored as one of “the Top Ten Outstanding People in China’s Human Resource Industry” on January 11th, 2009 at the Annual Meeting of the Fifth China Brand Influence Summit Forum.

2009 Fast Growth Award of China’s Human Resource Outsourcing Service Industr......

At the 2009 China HRO Development & Climate Forum sponsored and hosted by the Top Human Resources magazine on April 17th, 2009, CTG won the 2009 Fast Growth Award of China’s Human Resource Outsourcing Service Industry for the great role it played in promoting China’s HRO service level.

Honest and Reliable Chinese Labor Dispatch Company in the Year of 200......

On April 18th, 2009, CTG was honored, by virtue of its excellent performance in the field of labor dispatch, as an Honest and Reliable Chinese Labor Dispatch Company in the Year of 2008, jointly recognized by the Human Resource Management magazine and the National Council of Directors for Human Resource Management.

“Top 5 Growing Stars of Human Resource Outsourcing Service Providers” of “2009 Global Outsourcing 100......

In April 2009, CTG received 7 awards like the “Top 5 Growing Stars of Human Resource Outsourcing Service Providers” and the “Top 10 China’s Domestic Growing Stars of Outsourcing Service Providers”, etc. in the 2009 Global Outsourcing 100 program administered and sponsored by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP).

ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System Certification

On May 22nd, 2009, CTG received the certificate of ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System Certification issued by the Quality Assurance Center of China National Quality Association, setting a brand new benchmark for China’s HRO industry with regard to strict quality control processes.

2008 Asia-Pacific Most Creative Chinese Entrepreneurial Leaders Award

In December 2008, CTG’s President Hao Li won the honor of “Asia-Pacific Most Creative Chinese Entrepreneurial Leader” at the “Asia-Pacific Chinese Entrepreneurial (APCE) Leaders Forum 2008 and the award presentation ceremony for Asia-Pacific Most Creative Chinese Entrepreneurial Leaders Award”, jointly sponsored and hosted by APCE leaders Association, Asia-Pacific Culture & Fortune Forum (APCF), Indonesian Chinese Chamber of Commerce, and Asia-Pacific Culture & Fortune News.

2009 Chinese CSR 100

On September 19th, 2009, the “2009 Seminar on China’s Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)-the Sixtieth Anniversary and China’s Responsibility” was held by China CSR Research Center in Beijing, and the seminar announced the 2009 China’s Corporate Responsibility ranking. CTG, as the sole company that was honored in China’s human resource industry, was recognized in the 2009 China’s Corporate Responsibility 100 program for its long-term support for and attention to undergraduate entrepreneurship.

2009 China’s Excellent CSR Fulfillment Case

At the “2009 Seminar on China’s Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)-the Sixtieth Anniversary and China’s Responsibility” held by China CSR Research Center on September 19th, 2009, 15 “Excellent CSR Fulfillment Cases” and 15 “CSR Flaw Cases” were announced and presented. CTG’s undergraduate entrepreneurship service program was identified as the 2009 Excellent CSR Fulfillment Case, and CTG was the only company to be recognized in China’s HR industry.

CTG ranked 7th in the “2009 Deloitte Technology Fast 50 China” progra......

In November 2009, CTG was opportunely ranked among the top 10 in the “2009 Deloitte Technology Fast 50 China” program, with its ranking moving up to the 7th spot in 2009 from the 14th spot in 2008.

“Top 10 Fast Response Company” and “Innovative Service Award” of 2009 Business Watch “Fast 100......

In December 2009, CTG became the only enterprise to enjoy both honors of the “Top 10 Fast Response Companies of China Fast 100 Companies” and the “Innovative Service Award of 2009 Business Watch Fast 100 ” after it was awarded the honor of the top 10 of 2008 Business Watch Fast 100.

CTG ranked 18th in the “2009 Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific” progra......

In December 2009, CTG, by virtue of its international service level and fast growth, was ranked 18th in the “2009 Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific” program sponsored by Deloitte Global after CTG was ranked 39th in the “2008 Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific” program.

“2010 IAOP Global Outsourcing 100”

In April 2010, CTG was the only company in China’s HR industry to be honored in the “2010 Global Outsourcing 100” program sponsored and administered by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP).

Gold Award of the Best & Exemplary Brand in China’s HRO service

In June 2010, CTG was awarded the Gold Award of the Best & Exemplary Brand in China’s HRO service and its president Hao Li was honored as one of the “Top 10 Innovative People to lead China’s Emerging Economy” in the 2010 Large-Scale Public Survey Program of Public’s Satisfaction of China’s Service Industry which was jointly sponsored and hosted by China Industrial Newspaper Association, China Enterprise News, and China International Exchange Association.

销售咨询热线:400-098-7766  
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于易才 > 公司荣誉
公司荣誉

易才科研实践基地

人力资源和社会保障部劳动科学研究所联手易才集团成立“易才科研实践基地”,并在易才集团的北京、广州、成都等11个分支机构进行了挂牌,这标志着双方开启了共同探索、推进建设和谐劳动关系的新篇章。

最佳人力资源外包创新机构奖

由国内知名的人力资源媒体《第一资源》主办的“2015中国人力资源战略管理年会暨 2015中国人力资源先锋评选”, 易才集团因其出色的业绩、创新的产品体系及服务模式,从众多人力资源服务机构中脱颖而出,荣膺“最佳人力资源外包创新机构”奖。

2013 年度行业影响力品牌

2013 年度行业影响力品牌 由美通社联合上海市国际服务贸易行业协会、上海发展研究基金会等机构共同主办“ 中国( 上海) 自由贸易试验区投资合作与发展创新论坛”

易得薪CTG Payroll通过美国注册会计师协会鉴证业务准则(SSAE)第16号认证

易才集团自行研发的工资与薪酬服务流程相关的系统(易得薪CTG Payroll),于9月30日通过了安永华明会计师事务所上海分所(“安永”)提交的美国注册会计师协会鉴证业务准则(SSAE)第16号-“报告服务机构的控制”第一类型的审计报告(SSAE16)。

技术服务再升级 易才集团通过ISO27001认证

易才集团经过半年的整合实施,顺利通过了国际标准及权威的信息安全认证体系——ISO27001,并取得了英国UKAS和中国CNAS(中国合格评定国家认可委员会)颁发的证书,成为目前国内同行中首个获得ISO27001信息安全体系认证的企业。

创人力行业增长极速 易才集团荣摘“未来之星”

2011年6月26日,本届中国企业“未来之星”的评选共有21家企业上榜。易才集团作为21家企业中的一员,不仅入选了2011 年“未来之星”100强企业,还领取了由《中国企业家》杂志社颁发的“中国最具成长性的新兴企业”奖项。

易才集团蝉联全球外包百强 斩获所有最快成长奖项

2011年4月,国际外包专业协会(IAOP)公布了2011年度“全球外包企业 100强(Global Outsourcing 100)”的排名名单,国内专业的人力外包服务供应商易才集团,继2010年作为中国人力资源行业唯一入选企业荣膺“全球外包企业100强”之后,于2011年度再度蝉联。同时,除了进入2011年度“全球外包100强”的名单外,易才集团还囊括了所有最快成长奖项。

易才集团喜获“最佳雇主奖”、“最佳践行企业奖”

2011年01月17日,2010第二届CSR(中国)领袖论坛暨CSR(中国)领袖总评榜评选颁奖盛典在北京隆重举行。易才集团凭着在社会责任方面的卓越成就荣获了“最佳践行企业奖”和“最佳雇主奖”,成为颁奖盛典上耀眼的明星企业。

商业模式未来之星:易才集团

由商界传媒主办的“2010(第六届)年度最佳商业模式中国峰会”于2010年12月21日在北京举行。易才集团荣获“商业模式未来之星获奖企业”。

易才集团获得中质协2010全国实施用户满意工程奖

2010年12月2日,中国质量协会在云南昆明召开2010年全国实施用户满意工程推进大会,易才集团作为唯一的中国人力资源外包企业荣获中质协2010年全国实施用户满意工程先进单位,上海智联易才人力资源顾问有限公司同时荣膺2010年全国实施用户满意工程服务类先进单位。这是中国人力资源外包行业业首次有企业荣获中质协颁发的服务质量满意奖。

上海易铭天企业管理有限公司世博项目部——优秀母婴服务保障团队

上海易铭天企业管理有限公司世博项目部——优秀母婴服务保障团队

北京易才博普奥管理顾问有限公司世博项目部——最佳人力资源提供商

北京易才博普奥管理顾问有限公司世博项目部——最佳人力资源提供商

清科2008年中国最具投资价值企业入围100强

2008年7月,由清科集团发起主办的“清科2008年中国最具投资价值企业50强”评选中,易才集团凭借突出的成长性和业务经营方面的上佳表现入围100强企业。

“2008德勤中国高科技、高成长50强”第14名

2008年10月,易才集团凭借卓越的成长性与国际化的产品和服务品质,荣获“2008德勤中国高科技、高成长50强”第14名。

《商务周刊》“100快公司之快速成长公司10强”

2008年12月4日,在《商务周刊》杂志社发起主办的“100快公司”评选中,易才集团成为唯一一家入选“100快公司之快速成长公司10强”的人力资源外包企业。

“2008年德勤亚太区高科技高成长500强”第39名

2008年12月,在“2008年德勤亚太区高科技高成长500强”评选中,易才集团以国际化的服务水准和高速增长的业绩获此殊荣,并荣膺第39名。

2008亚太最具创造力华商领袖

2008年12月,由亚太华商领袖联合会、亚太文化财富论坛、印尼中华总商会,《亚太文化财富报》联合主办的“APCE2008亚太华商领袖论坛暨亚太最具创造力华商领袖颁奖典礼”上,易才集团总裁李浩荣获“亚太最具创造力华商领袖”大奖。

中国人力资源外包服务最具影响力第一品牌、中国人力资源行业十大杰出人物

2009年1月11日,在第五届中国品牌影响力高峰论坛年会上,易才集团荣获“中国人力资源外包服务最具影响力第一品牌”,总裁李浩荣获“中国人力资源行业十大杰出人物”。

2009中国人力资源外包服务行业快速成长奖

2009年4月17日,在由《第一资源》杂志主办的2009中国人力资源外包业发展与趋势论坛中,易才集团凭借对于中国人力资源外包服务水平所作出的巨大推动作用,荣膺“2009中国人力资源外包服务行业快速成长”大奖。

2008年度中国劳务派遣诚信单位

2009年4月18日,易才集团凭借在劳务派遣领域的优秀表现,荣获由《人力资源管理》杂志社、人力资源管理全国理事会共同颁发的“2008年度中国劳务派遣诚信单位”。

“2009全球外包企业100强”之“五大人力资源外包服务供应商发展之星”等

2009年4月,在国际外包专业协会(IAOP)公布的“2009全球外包企业100强”中,易才集团一举获得“五大人力资源外包服务供应商发展之星”及“中国本土十大外包服务供应商发展之星”等七项荣誉。

ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证

2009年5月22日,易才集团获得由中质协质量保证中心颁布的ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证证书,在严密的质量管理流程方面为中国人力资源服务外包行业树立了全新的标杆。

2009亚太最具社会责任感华商领袖

2009年8月2日,由亚太华商领袖联合会举办的亚太华商领袖论坛(APCE2009论坛)在广州举行,易才集团总裁李浩凭借社会责任建设方面的杰出贡献获得本年度“亚太最具社会责任感华商领袖”称号,并受邀成为亚太华商领袖联合会副会长。同时,易才集团作为履行社会责任的企业代表永久成为该会副会长单位。

2009中国企业社会责任百强

2009年9月19日,由中国企业CSR研究中心等机构主办的“六十华诞、责任中国——2009中国企业社会责任研讨会”在京举行,会议发布了“2009中国企业社会责任榜”榜单。易才集团作为人力资源行业唯一一家入选企业,因为长期支持关注大学生创业被评选为2009中国企业社会责任榜100强。

2009中国企业履行社会责任优秀案例

2009年9月19日,在由中国企业CSR研究中心等机构主办的“六十华诞、责任中国——2009中国企业社会责任研讨会”上,分别发布了15个“履行社会责任优秀案例”和15个“社会责任缺失案例”。易才集团作为人力资源行业唯一一家入选企业,凭借“易才:大学生创业服务项目”入选“2009年中国企业履行社会责任优秀案例”。

“2009德勤高科技、高成长中国50强”第7名

2009年11月,易才集团在“2009德勤高科技、高成长中国50强”评选中顺利晋级十强,排名由2008年的第14位上升至2009年的第7位。

2009《商务周刊》“100快公司”之快速反应公司TOP10、服务创新奖

2009年12月,易才集团继2008年《商务周刊》快速成长公司TOP10后,又成为唯一一家同时享有“中国100快公司之快速反应公司TOP10”和“2009《商务周刊》100快公司之服务创新奖”两大殊荣的企业

“2009德勤高科技、高成长亚太区500强”第18名

2009年12月,在德勤全球发起的“2009年德勤高科技、高成长亚太区500强”评选中,易才集团继08年度获得德勤高科技、高成长亚太区500强第39名后,再次以国际化的服务水准和高速增长的业绩荣获该奖项的第18名。

IAOP“2010年全球外包企业100强”

2010年4月,在国际外包专业协会(IAOP)公布的 “2010年全球外包企业100强(Global Outsourcing 100)”名单中,易才集团作为国内人力资源行业唯一企业成功入选。

中国人力资源外包服务最佳典范品牌金奖

2010年6月,在中国产业报协会、中国企业报、中国国际交流促进会联合主办的“2010全国服务业公众满意度大型公益调查活动”中,易才集团荣获“中国人力资源外包服务最佳典范品牌金奖”,李浩总裁被评选为“引领中国产业新经济十大创新人物”。